Contact

Admin

Tel: (021) 559-3024
Fax: (021) 559-3020

Physical Address

9 Monte Vista Boulevard
Monte Vista
7460

Postal Address

PO Box 265
Edgemead
7407

GPS coordinates

-33.888168, 18.552388

Emails

Admin

For all relevant admin. documentation, holiday details & change of details
watch@districtgroup.co.za

Account Enquires

Gail Roode
info@districtgroup.co.za

General Manager

William Verschoor
william@districtgroup.co.za

Operations Manager

Mark Horstman
mark@districtgroup.co.za

Sales & Marketing Manager

Gawie Venter
gawie@districtgroup.co.za

Sales Representative

Nick Niemand
nick@districtgroup.co.za

Sales representative

Gerrit Venter
gerrit@districtgroup.co.za

Re-Conntections Representative

Wesley Basson
wesley@districtgroup.co.za